Advisors

Use the table below to contact your advisor. If you do not know who your advisor is, please visit the front office or send an email to: csfrontdesk@utep.edu.

 

Visit the link below to schedule an appointment.
Ceberio http://www.meetme.so/Ceberio
Freudenthal http://robust.cs.utep.edu/freudent/homepage/index.html#calendar
Kreinovich http://www.cs.utep.edu/vladik/appointments.html
Longpre http://faculty.utep.edu/Default.aspx?alias=faculty.utep.edu/longpre
Visit the front office or send an E-mail to csfrontdesk@utep.edu for an appointment.
Badreddin obbadreddin@utep.edu
Casas ccasas@utep.edu
Cheon ycheon@utep.edu
Fuentes ofuentes@utep.edu
Hossain mhossain@utep.edu
Salamah isalamah@utep.edu
Villanueva nvillanuevarosales@utep.edu
Ward nigel@utep.edu