Instructional Assistants


 

marina

Marina Chong

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/WED 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
TUE/THU 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM
Email: mschong@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

raquel

Raquel Gonzalez

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/WED 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
MON/WED 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
THU 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
F 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email:

 

 

 

daniela

Daniela Garcia

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/WED 10:30 AM – 11:50 AM
MON/WED 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Email: dgarciaher@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

jessica

Jessica Redekop

CS 2401
Office Hours:
TUE 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
TUE 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Email: jredekop@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Taylor Dodson

CS 2401
Office Hours:
MON/WED 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Email: trdodson@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

Eduardo Jimenez Todd

CS 2401
Office Hours:
TUE/THU 1:20 PM – 4:20 PM
Email: eajimenezto@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

Noa Dodson

CS 2401
Office Hours:
MON/WED 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Email: nsdodson@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

sebastion

Sebastian Nunez

CS 2302
Office Hours:
TUE/THU 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Email: snunez6@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Jose A Cabrera Maynez

CS 3331
Office Hours:
M 5:00 PM -6:00 PM
&& 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Email: jacabreramaynez@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

untitled-3

Christopher W Tovar

CS 3350
Office Hours:
MW 12:00 PM – 1:20 PM
CS 2401
Peer Leader Office Hours:
MON/WED 9:00 AM – 10:20 AM
Email: cwtovar@miners.utep.edu

 

 

Jorge E Guijosa Perez

CS 3360
Office Hours:
MW 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Email: jeguijosaperez@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

alec

Aleksandr Diamond

CS 3432
Office Hours:
TUE/THU 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Email: asdiamond@miners.utep.edu