Faculty and Staff


FACULTY

dr-akbar

Monika Akbar
Assistant Professor

makbar@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0422, 747-5883
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

engineering-badreldin-o

Omar Badreddin
Assistant Professor

obbadreddin@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0610, 747-8381
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

engineering-ceberio-m-copy-th

Martine Ceberio
Associate Professor

mceberio@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0406, 747-6950
Faculty Research Profile |   Homepage

engineering-cheon-y

Yoonsik Cheon
Associate Professor

ycheon@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0606, 747-8028
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

E. Freudenthal

Eric Freudenthal
Associate Professor

efreudenthal@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0424, 747-6954
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

engineering-fuentes-o

Olac Fuentes
Associate Professor

ofuentes@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0412, 747-6956
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

A. Gates

Ann Q. Gates
Professor and Chair

agates@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1002, 747-7689
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

dr-hossain

Mahmud Shahriar Hossain
Assistant Professor

mhossain@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0504, 747-6340
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

dr-kiekintveld

Christopher Kiekintveld
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director

cdkiekintveld@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0418, 747-5564
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

engineering-kreinovich-v

Vladik Kreinovich
Professor

vladik@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0404, 747-6951
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

dr-longpre

Luc Longpré
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Director

longpre@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0420, 747-6804
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

salamah

Salamah I. Salamah
Associate Professor
Director of Software Engineering

isalamah@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0608, 747-6671
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

P. Teller

Pat Teller
Professor Emerita

pteller@utep.edu
Prospect Hall 121, 747-5939
Homepage

engineering-villanueva-rosales

Natalia Villanueva-Rosales
Assistant Professor

nvillanuevarosales@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0508, 747-8643
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

dr-ward

Nigel Ward
Professor

nigel@utep.edu
CCSB 3.0408, 747-5480
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

david-novick

David Novick
Affiliated Faculty

novick@utep.edu

Faculty Research Profile

Diego Aguirre
Professor of Practice

daguirre6@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1022

engineering-tosh-dDeepak Tosh
Assistant Professor

dktosh@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1022, 747-6410

Faculty Research Profile | Homepage

acosta

Jaime Acosta
Assistant Professor

jcacosta@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1022, 747-6387

female

Mary K. Roy
Lecturer

mkroy@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1014, 747-8405

schuyler-manchester

Schuyler Manchester
Googler in Residence

schuylerm@google.com
CCSB 3.1016, 747-8085

STAFF

 

ale

Alejandra Acevedo
Manager in Systems and Tech Support

aacevedo1@utep.edu
CCSB 1.0612, 747-6177

claudiacasas

Claudia Casas
Program Coordinator/Manager

ccasas@utep.edu
CCSB 3.1006, 747-7958

cindy

Cynthia Aguilar Davis
Program Manager

cmaguilar3@utep.edu
3.1024, 747-8686