Faculty and Staff


FACULTY

Omar Badreddin
Assistant Professor

obbadreddin@utep.edu
CCS 3.0610, 747-8381
Faculty Research Profile  |
Homepage

Martine Ceberio
Associate Professor

mceberio@utep.edu
CCS 3.0406, 747-6950
Faculty Research Profile  |  Homepage

Yoonsik Cheon
Associate Professor

ycheon@utep.edu
CCS 3.0606, 747-8028
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Eric Freudenthal
Associate Professor

efreudenthal@utep.edu
CCS 3.0424, 747-6954
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Olac Fuentes
Associate Professor

ofuentes@utep.edu
CCS 3.0412, 747-6956
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Ann Q. Gates
Professor and Chair

agates@utep.edu
CCS 3.1002, 747-7689
Faculty Research Profile  |
Homepage

Mahmud Shahriar Hossain
Assistant Professor

mhossain@utep.edu
CCS 3.0504, 747-6340
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

C. Kiekintveld

Christopher Kiekintveld
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director

cdkiekintveld@utep.edu
CCS 3.0418, 747-5564
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Vladik Kreinovich
Professor

vladik@utep.edu
CCS 3.0404, 747-6951
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

L. Longpre

Luc Longpré
Associate Professor
Undergraduate Program Director

longpre@utep.edu
CCS 3.0420, 747-6804
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Salamah I. Salamah
Associate Professor
Director of Software Engineering

isalamah@utep.edu
CCS 3.0608, 747-6671
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

P. Teller

Pat Teller
Professor Emeritus

pteller@utep.edu
Prospect Hall 121, 747-5939
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

N. Villanueva-Rosales

Natalia Villanueva-Rosales
Assistant Professor

nvillanuevarosales@utep.edu
CCS 3.0508, 747-8643
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

N. Ward

Nigel Ward
Professor

nigel@utep.edu
CCS 3.0408, 747-5480
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

Monika Akbar
Assistant Professor

makbar@utep.edu
CCS 3.0422, 747-5995
Faculty Research Profile |
Homepage

D. Novick

David Novick
Affiliated Faculty

novick@utep.edu

STAFF

 

rosa

Rosa Alfaro
SFS Program Manager

rialfaro@utep.edu
CCS 3.1024, 747-8686

comingsoon

Sara Chavez
Administrative Services
Coordinator

schavez10@utep.edu
CCS 3.1102, 747-5892

robert-del-plain3

Robert del Plain
Manager of Systems and
Technology

rcdelplain@utep.edu
CCS 1.0612, 747-6177

Margie Brickey
Program Coordinator/Manager

mbrickey@utep.edu
CCS 3.1000, 747-5480