Teaching Assistants

 


All TA Office Hours will be held in the CS TA Lab (CCSB 1.0706).

Click here for Office Hours Schedule

maria-g2Maria G Jimenez Velasco

CS LEAD TA
Email: mgjimenezvelasco@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

capture1

Adriana Camacho

CS 1301 & 1101
Office Hours:

Mon & Wed: 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM (Room G.0512)|Sat: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Room 1.0706)

Email: accamacho2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

adrian_orquiz_iaAdrian Orquiz

CS 5352
Office Hours:

Tues & Thurs: 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM (Room: G.0512)

Email: aorquiz4@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

alejandro_vargasAlejandro Vargas

CS 1301 & 1101
Office Hours:

Mon: 1:00PM – 2:00PM Room(1.0706)| Wed: 10:00AM – 11:00AM Room(1.0706)

Thur: 5:00PM – 6:00PM Room(1.0706)| Fri: 2:00PM – 3:00PM Room(1.0706)

Email: ravargasaco@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

anindita-nath

Anindita Nath

CS 2302
Office Hours:

Tues & Wed: 3:00PM – 4:00PM (Room 1.0706) | Wed: 4:00 PM -5:00 PM (Room 1.0706)

Email: anath@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

dalia_atiyehDalia Atiyeh

CS 1301
Office Hours:

Wed: 11:00AM – 12:00PM (Room 1.0706)| Fri 9:00AM – 10:00 AM (Room 1.0706)| Sat: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Email: dsatiyeh@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

daniela-garcia-hernandez

Daniela Garcia Hernandez

CS 2401
Office Hours:

Tues & Thurs: 10:30am -12:00PM (Room G.0512)|Fri: 8:00AM – 9:00AM (Room G.0512)

Email: dgarciaher@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

daniel-ornelas

Daniel Ornelas

CS 2401
Office Hours:

Tues: 1:00PM -2:00PM (Room 1.0706)| Wed: 12:00PM – 1:00PM (Room 1.0706)

Thurs: 12:00 PM – 1:00PM & 3:00PM – 4:00PM (Room 1.0706)

Email: dornelas4@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

jessica_redekop

Jessica Redekop

CS 2401
Office Hours:

Mon & Wed: 2:30PM – 3:30PM Room (G.0512)

Email: jredekop@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

mahdokht-afravi

Mahdokht Afravi

CS 3432 & 3360
Office Hours:

Thurs: 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM Room(1.0706) | Fri: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Room(1.0706)

Fri: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Room(G.0512)
Email: mafravi@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

elisa-sosa

Elisa Sosa

CS 1190 & 1290
Office Hours:

Mon: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Room(1.0706) | Tues: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM  Room(1.0706)

Wed: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Room(1.0706) 

Email: ecsosasalgado@miners.utep.edu

 

 

cynthia-sustaita_ia

Cynthia Sustaita

CS 1301/1101
Office Hours:

Wed: Tue & Thur: 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (G.0512)
Email:

 

 

 

 

ismael-villanueva

Ismael Villanueva-Miranda

CS 4342
Office Hours:

Wed: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM Room(1.0706) | Thurs: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Room (1.0706)
Email: ivillanueva5@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

manoj-saha

Manoj Saha

CS 1310 &3350
Office Hours:

Wed: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Room(1.0706)| Fri: 3:00 PM – 5:00  PM Room(1.0706)
Wed: 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Room(G.0512)

Email: msaha@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Sebastian Nunez

CS 2302, CS 1301, CS 2401
Office Hours:
MON&FRI 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email: snunez6@miners.utep.edu