Teaching Assistants

 


All TA Office Hours will be held in the CS TA Lab (CCSB 1.0706).

Click here for Office Hours Schedule

maria-g2Maria G Jimenez Velasco

CS LEAD TA
Email: mgjimenezvelasco@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adeel Malik

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MW 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Email: amalik@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Sebastian Nunez

CS 2302, CS 1301, CS 2401
Office Hours:
MON-FRI 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email: snunez6@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

capture1

Adriana Camacho

CS 1301
Office Hours:

M 10:30 AM – 12:00 AM

TR 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM
Email: accamacho2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

mahdokht-afravi

Mahdokht Afravi

CS 2401
Office Hours:
TR 9:30 AM – 10:20 AM

WF 10:00 AM – 10:50 AM
Email: mafravi@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

daniela-garcia-hernandez

Daniela Garcia Hernandez

CS 1301
Office Hours:
TR 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Email: dgarciaher@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

anindita-nath

Anindita Nath

CS 2301, CS 3350
Office Hours:
MW 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Email: anath@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

elisa-sosa

Elisa Sosa

CS 2401
Office Hours:
MW 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Email: ecsosasalgado@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

marina-chong

Marina Chong

CS 2401
Office Hours:
MW 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Email: accamacho2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

daniel-ornelas

Daniel Ornelas

CS 1301
Office Hours:
R 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

F 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Email: dornelas4@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

ismael-villanueva

Ismael Villanueva-Miranda

CS 2401
Office Hours:
MW 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM

T 9:30 AM – 10:30 AM
Email: ivillanueva5@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

angelAngel Fernando Garcia Contreras

CS 1301
Office Hours:
R 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Email: afgarciacontreras@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

manoj-saha

Manoj Saha

CS 2302
Office Hours:
TR 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Email: msaha@miners.utep.edu