Teaching Assistants

 


All TA Office Hours will be held in the CS TA Lab (CCSB G.0512).


Adeel Malik
CS 1301
Office Hours: MON/FRI 3:50 PM – 5:50 PM
amalik@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Adrian Veliz
TBD
Office Hours: TUE/THU 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM
aeveliz@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Ahnaf Farhan
TBD
Office Hours: MON/WED 1:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Office Hours: TUE/THU 10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
afarhan@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

csta12
Angel Garcia
CS 1301
Office Hours: TTR 1:30PM – 3:00PM
afgarciacontreras@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Cynthia Morales
CS 1101, CS 1301
Office Hours: MON/THU 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
cmorales21@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Daniel Cervantes
TBD
Office Hours: Mon 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
drcervantes@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Daniel Mejia (Lead TA)
CS 1301, CS 1302, CS 1303
Office Hours: N/A
dmmejia2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Eric Camacho
CS 4310, CS 4311
Office Hours: MON/THU 3:30 PM- 5:30 PM
eicamacho@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Esthela Gallardo
CS 2401
Office Hours: WED 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
FRI 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
egallardo5@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Ismael Villanueva Miranda
CS 4342, CS 5390
Office Hours: MON/WED 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
CS 2302
Office Hours: TUE/THU 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
ivillanueva5@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Jamie Gonzales (Peer Leader)
CS 1301, CS 1302, CS 1303
Office Hours: TUE 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
FRI 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
jgonzales10@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Jesus Molina
CS 3331
Office Hours: TUE/THU 1:30PM-3:30PM
jemolinamonsivais@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Jose A Cabrera Maynez (Peer Leader)
TBD
Office Hours: TBD
jacabreramaynez@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Khandoker Abdul Rahad
CS 1320
Office Hours: MON 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
TUE 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
karahad@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Mahdokht Afravi
CS 3360, CS 3350
Office Hours: TUE 3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
WED 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
FRI 10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
mafravi@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Manoj Pravakar Saha
CS 1310, CS 3432
Office Hours: CS 1310 FRI 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
CS 3432 TUE/THUR 10:45 AM – 11:45 PM
msaha@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Pedro Estrada
CS 4379, CS 5375
Office Hours: MON/WED 1:00 PM – 2:50 PM
pestrada2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 


Zakia Al Kadri
CS 2302
Office Hours: TUE/THU 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
zalkadri@miners.utep.edu