Teaching Assistants

 


All TA Office Hours will be held in the CS TA Lab (CCSB 1.0704).

Click here for Office Hours Schedule

maria

Maria G Jimenez Velasco

CS LEAD TA
Email: mgjimenezvelasco@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Adeel Malik

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/WED 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Email: amalik@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

img_3638

Moinul Morshed Porag Chowdhury

CS 2401
Office Hours:
WED 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
FRI 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email: mchowdhury4@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Adrian Veliz

CS 3432
Office Hours:
TUE 10:00 PM – 12:00 PM
Email: aeveliz@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Ahnaf Farhan

CS 1320
Office Hours:
FRI 3:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Email: afarhan@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

csta12

Angel Garcia

CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/WED 1:30PM – 3:00PM
THU 11:00 AM -12:00 PM
Email: afgarciacontreras@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Cynthia Morales

CS 1101, CS 1301
Office Hours:
MON/THU 10:00 AM -11:00 AM
&& 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email: cmorales21@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Eric Camacho

CS 4310, CS 4311
Office Hours:
MON 11:00 AM- 1:00 PM
WED 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Email: eicamacho@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Ismael Villanueva Miranda

CS 1310
Office Hours:
MON/WED 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
CS 3360
Office Hours:
TUE/WED 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Email: ivillanueva5@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Khandoker Abdul Rahad

CS 1320
Office Hours:
MON 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
TUE 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Email: karahad@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Mahdokht Afravi

CS 3360, CS 3350
Office Hours:
TUE 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
WED 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM
FRI 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Email: mafravi@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Jesus Valles

CS 3331, CS 3350
Office Hours:
MON 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
WED 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Email: jvallesurb@.utep.edu

 

 

 

Manoj Pravakar Saha

CS 1310, CS 3432
Office Hours:
CS 1310 FRI 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
CS 3432 TUE/THUR 10:45 AM – 11:45 PM
Email: msaha@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Pedro Estrada

CS 4379, CS 5375
Office Hours:
MON/WED 1:00 PM – 2:50 PM
Email: pestrada2@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

Zakia Al Kadri

CS 2302
Office Hours:
TUE/THU 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Email: zalkadri@miners.utep.edu

 

 

 

David Pruitt

Office Hours:
TUE/THU 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
FRI 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Email: ddpruitt@miners.utep.edu